Upcoming Rides/Events

 

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Newcastle H.O.G. Chapter.

 

Feb
4
Date: Saturday 4th Feb 2023  9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Mayfield West
Details: Meet at Frasers from 9:30am for 10:30am stands up. Destination is Lochinvar Hotel. The chapter will be running the BBQ at Frasers in the morning so come down for a social chat even if not riding. Road Captains are Mick and Derek  Read More...
Feb
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Feb 2023  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Mayfield West
Details: Meet at Frasers Newcastle from 10am for 10:30am departure. Details TBA on the day.  Read More...
Feb
12
Date: Sunday 12th Feb 2023  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Beresfield
Details: Meeting at BP Beresfield at 8:30am for 9am stands up the ride will be run by the Ladies of Harley with Sharon and Lisa as the Road Captains. The ride as per all LOH rides is open to all members. Destination for the day is Wyong Milk Factory on the Central Coast.  Read More...
Feb
17
Date: Friday 17th Feb 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 19th Feb 2023  1:00 PM
Location: Strahan
Details: 2023 Tasmania HOG State Rally  Read More...
Feb
17
Date: Friday 17th Feb 2023  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Beresfield
Details: Meeting kicks off at 7:00PM @ Bero Bowlo Get in early for dinner and a chat from 6pm at Hot Plate Restaurant  Read More...
Feb
24
Date: Friday 24th Feb 2023  5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Broadmeadow
Details: Meeting at Broadmeadow McDonalds at 5:30pm for the short ride in to Harry's Bike Night.  Read More...
Feb
26
Date: Sunday 26th Feb 2023  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Location: Beresfield
Details: Meeting at BP Beresfield from 9am for a 9:30am stands up, heading to the iconic Grey Gum Cafe along Putty Road. Road Captains are Derek and Rob  Read More...
Mar
4
Date: Saturday 4th Mar 2023  9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Mayfield West
Details: Meet at Frasers from 9:30am for 10:30am stands up. Destination is TBD. The chapter will be running the BBQ at Frasers in the morning so come down for a social chat even if not riding. Road Captains are TBC  Read More...
Mar
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Mar 2023  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Mayfield West
Details: Meet at Frasers Newcastle from 10am for 10:30am departure. Details TBA on the day.  Read More...
Mar
10
Date: Friday 10th Mar 2023  4:00 PM - Sunday 12th Mar 2023  4:00 PM
Location: Bright
Mar
19
Date: Sunday 19th Mar 2023  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Sandgate
Mar
26
Date: Sunday 26th Mar 2023  10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Location: Beresfield
Details: All the details are to be confirmed as Mick finalises the destination and route, all will be updated soon.  Read More...
Apr
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Apr 2023  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Mayfield West
Details: Meet at Frasers Newcastle from 10am for 10:30am departure. Details TBA on the day.  Read More...
Apr
15
Date: Saturday 15th Apr 2023  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Moonan Flat
Details: Meet at Frasers from 9am for a 9:30am departure. Destination is Moonan Flat Pub. Road Captains are Mick & Chewy.  Read More...
Sep
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Sep 2023  9:00 AM - Wednesday 27th Sep 2023  4:00 PM
Location: Beresfield
Sep
22
Date: Friday 22nd Sep 2023  9:00 AM - Sunday 24th Sep 2023  4:00 PM
Location: Tailem Bend