Upcoming Rides/Events

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Newcastle H.O.G. Chapter.

Feb
14
Date: Friday 14th Feb 2020  7:00 PM - Friday 20th Nov 2020  8:00 PM
Location: Kotara
Details: Meet at Kotara Bowling Club from 5:30 PM for dinner and a chat. Meeting kicks off at 7:00 PM.  Read More...
Feb
29
Date: Saturday 29th Feb 2020  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Norah Head
Details: Meet at Frasers from 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Destination Norah Head Lighthouse. Road Captains are Sharon & Al.  Read More...
Mar
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Thursday 5th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 9th Mar 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Full details TBA.  Read More...
Mar
7
Date: Saturday 7th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Chewy & Jeff. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Mar
13
Date: Friday 13th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Mar 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Full details TBA.  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Sunday 15th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Full details TBA.  Read More...
Mar
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Mar 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Wisemans Ferry
Details: Ride details TBA. Road Captains are Chewy & JP.  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Friday 27th Mar 2020  6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Details: Details TBA.  Read More...
Apr
4
Date: Saturday 4th Apr 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are Ray & Lachie. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Apr
4
Date: Saturday 4th Apr 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Full details TBA.  Read More...
Apr
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Apr 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Apr
18
Date: Saturday 18th Apr 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Toukley
Details: Meet at Frasers Newcastle 10:00 AM for 10:30 AM departure. Road Captains are Ray & Al.  Read More...
May
1
Date: Friday 1st May 2020  5:30 AM - Sunday 3rd May 2020  12:00 PM
Location: Dubbo
Details: Meet at BP Beresfield at 5:30 AM for 6:00 AM departure. Road Captains are Jason & Dave.  Read More...
May
2
Date: Saturday 2nd May 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are TBA. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
May
5
Date: Tuesday 5th May 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
May
10
Date: Sunday 10th May 2020  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Putty
Details: Meet Frasers Newcastle 8:30 AM for 9:00 AM departure. Road Captains are Brook & Frank.  Read More...
May
17
Date: Sunday 17th May 2020  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Ride details TBA. Road Captains are Ray & TBA.  Read More...
May
30
Date: Saturday 30th May 2020  9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Location: Bulga
Details: Meet at Frasers Newcastle at 9:30 AM for 10:00 AM departure. Road Captains are Chewy & TBA.  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Friday 5th Jun 2020  5:30 AM - Monday 8th Jun 2020  12:00 PM
Location: Tottenham
Details: Meet BP Beresfield at 5:30 AM for 6:00 AM departure. Road Captains are Jason & Sue.  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jun 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are TBA. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Jun
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Jun 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jul
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jul 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are TBA. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Jul
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Jul 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Jul
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jul 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 12th Jul 2020  10:00 AM
Location: Barraba
Details: Weekend away for Dave and JP's birthday celebration! Details TBA. Road captains are JP & Dave.  Read More...
Aug
1
Date: Saturday 1st Aug 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are TBA. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...
Aug
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Aug 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Frasers 10:30am for 11:00am departure. Location and Road Captains decided on the morning.  Read More...
Aug
6
Date: Thursday 6th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Tuesday 11th Aug 2020  10:00 AM
Location: Sunshine Coast
Details: Tickets now available on rally website! Hit the link in the event details.  Read More...
Sep
5
Date: Saturday 5th Sep 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Get in to Frasers early for a BBQ from 9:00 AM! Destination TBA. Ride departs 12:30 PM. Road Captains are TBA. If you can help with the BBQ please let someone on the committee know!  Read More...